Yvolution Y Velo 12" Single Wheel Balance Bike Review
BETSYSGOLD over 3 years ago

@kakjan These are very nice for learning balance. Great review.

2    
kakjan over 3 years ago

Thank you ;)) and yes worked great for us! 

1    
Moderatorbadge bf8adc64bd73576ed12945fe049294a4e796c0a064c9dd1bef3e69fe47e5aaeb
maryanno over 3 years ago

@KAKJAN great review going to tell my granddaughter  for her daughter when she is ready to get her a bike

2    
kakjan replied to over 3 years ago
maryanno

@KAKJAN great review going to tell my granddaughter  for her daughter when she is ready to get her a bike

@maryanno  yes def do! I was surprised how much it helped us :)

1    
Moderatorbadge bf8adc64bd73576ed12945fe049294a4e796c0a064c9dd1bef3e69fe47e5aaeb
Stacy Youngman over 3 years ago

Never knew something like this existed!! What a great and safe way to learn how to balance on a bike!!

1    
kakjan replied to over 3 years ago
Stacy Youngman

Never knew something like this existed!! What a great and safe way to learn how to balance on a bike!!

@stacy_youngman me either until we found it at ToysRUs!

   
jmartin over 3 years ago

Good review and the bike does work for young children. 

1    
kakjan replied to over 3 years ago
jmartin

Good review and the bike does work for young children. 

@jmartin thank you! And yes it does!

1    
spencer33 3 months ago

These bikes are especially made for kids so they enjoy on it. That's why you see different colors in it. The best paper writing site share few of the reviews about latest bikes which is also top selling.

   

CONTINUE   JOIN US