Fujifilm Instax Mini 7 Instant Film Camera (Pink) - FUJIFILM Review
Alyssa Phillips over 3 years ago

Love this review, I have been wanting to buy one off of amazon when I get to visit my boyfriend again in Hawaii. I think selfies look so cute on it. Would be perfect for my scrapbook :)

thanks!

   
Kyra Brown replied to over 3 years ago
Alyssa Phillips

Love this review, I have been wanting to buy one off of amazon when I get to visit my boyfriend again in Hawaii. I think selfies look so cute on it. Would be perfect for my scrapbook :)

thanks!

@alyssa_phillips thank you so much. I had a lot of fun doing this review. My advice is to buy the whole bundle off of Amazon, way cheaper. I paid $60 for mine at Walmart and if I would have waited I could have paid about $40 more and got a case and extra film plus different colors that fit over your lenses.

   
Alyssa Phillips replied to over 3 years ago
Kyra Brown

@alyssa_phillips thank you so much. I had a lot of fun doing this review. My advice is to buy the whole bundle off of Amazon, way cheaper. I paid $60 for mine at Walmart and if I would have waited I could have paid about $40 more and got a case and extra film plus different colors that fit over your lenses.

@kyra_brown oh cool, yes, I see the one on amazon right now with the selfie mirror for 58.

   
Melodie Couture over 3 years ago

Very nice camera. And great review 

   
Kyra Brown replied to over 3 years ago
Melodie Couture

Very nice camera. And great review 

@melodie_couture thank you Melodie. It was a very fun review to do. 

   
Kyra Brown replied to over 3 years ago
Alyssa Phillips

@kyra_brown oh cool, yes, I see the one on amazon right now with the selfie mirror for 58.

@alyssa_phillips I have never seen the selfies mirror. I will have to check it out. Thanks for that info.

   
Andrea Scruggs over 3 years ago

This seems lije a great instant camera. Great review.

   
Kyra Brown replied to over 3 years ago
Andrea Scruggs

This seems lije a great instant camera. Great review.

@andrea_scruggs they are amazing for the price. Awesome for baby book photos and such. They are just the cutest pictures & very good quality 

   
Moderatorbadge bf8adc64bd73576ed12945fe049294a4e796c0a064c9dd1bef3e69fe47e5aaeb
Joni Hoffman over 3 years ago

This sounds like a dream to have! I think I would like this and it sure comes a long way from the old Polaroid cameras.

1    
Kyra Brown replied to over 3 years ago
Joni Hoffman

This sounds like a dream to have! I think I would like this and it sure comes a long way from the old Polaroid cameras.

@joni_hoffman I agree, these have so many options. You can purchase many different things to change the color of the photos. Also buy film packs in B&W. Way more cooler than a regular Polaroid.

1    

CONTINUE   JOIN US