Alteril - Sleep Aid All Natural - 60 Tablets Review
Brandy over 3 years ago

I've tried melatonin but I only get 4 good deep hour of sleep then wake up, wide awake. Thank you for this review. I'd never heard of Alteril before.

2    
Tina replied to over 3 years ago
Brandy

I've tried melatonin but I only get 4 good deep hour of sleep then wake up, wide awake. Thank you for this review. I'd never heard of Alteril before.

@brandy_barnett That's exactly what would happen to me! Alteriil has melatonin in it but it also has L-tryptophan, and Valerian. It must be that combo that provides the perfect weapon to combat insomnia. 

2    
kakjan over 3 years ago

Awesome will hv to try this 

2    
Elsa over 3 years ago

Wow! Great review. I need to try this stuff.

1    
Brandy replied to over 3 years ago
Tina

@brandy_barnett That's exactly what would happen to me! Alteriil has melatonin in it but it also has L-tryptophan, and Valerian. It must be that combo that provides the perfect weapon to combat insomnia. 

@tina I can't wait to try. I hate being up at 3am because I took melatonin and I don't need to be up until 5am...


1    
Tina replied to over 3 years ago
Brandy

@tina I can't wait to try. I hate being up at 3am because I took melatonin and I don't need to be up until 5am...


@brandy_barnett Seriously, not sleeping is the WORST. I really hope it works for you!

   
Tina replied to over 3 years ago
Elsa

Wow! Great review. I need to try this stuff.

@elsabeckford You won't regret it, it works!

   
Tina replied to over 3 years ago
kakjan

Awesome will hv to try this 

@kakjan Totally. You can pick it up at most drugstores but Amazon is one of the cheapest places online to buy it. 

1    
Frann Andrade over 3 years ago

Great. Thanks for the recommendation. 

1    
Sarah over 3 years ago

Nice would love to try this out thank you so very much for this review

   

CONTINUE   JOIN US